PUBG Mobile New Era announcement on 24 August

here may be something large coming to PUBG Mobile New Era announcement and or not it’s going to drop on 24 August. Rather than this simply being another update to the game, PUBG mobile goes to hosting an announcement.

here’s every thing you should know.  How am i able to watch the PUBG cellular announcement? Tencent has stated that the announcement can be on fb and YouTube, so in case you tune into those channels you’ll be in a position to trap the particulars as they’re revealed PUBG Mobile New Era announcement.

we will be certain to embed the video as soon as it goes are living.

What time is the PUBG cell New era announcement?

the brand new era announcement will take place on 24 August at 13:30 UTC. Here’s the time for quite a number areas:

  • London – 14:30 BST
  • ny – 09:30 EDT
  • San Francisco – 06:30 PDT
  • Berlin – 15:30 CEST
  • Mumbai – 19:00 IST
  • Tokyo – 22:30 JST
  • Sydney – 23:30 AEST

What to predict from the announcement

Also Read : PUBG Independence Day Celebration are started in India

or not it’s being referred to as a “New period” with many speculating that this can ultimately be the replace to the traditional Erangel map – as hinted by using the reference to “era”. Over fresh months we’ve seen updates to a few maps, with a large refresh to Miramar.

Erangel is still essentially the most normal map in the video game and here is the map that individuals really need updating to bring in extra texture and details, replace the structures and refresh the gameplay.

The new edition of Erangel is playable in the beta edition of PUBG Mobile New Era announcement cell in order that part of the puzzle makes feel and has been a long time coming.

but the question is what else could alternate in PUBG cell? There may well be an entire overhaul of the UI and lobby areas on the identical time, as here’s additionally being proven in beta in the mean time.

however there are also some other features of PUBG Mobile New Era announcement cell that have modified. In fresh weeks the 90Hz mode arrived on some OnePlus devices and that’s the reason an unique with a view to end on 6 September, so it’s prone to be a chance to discuss this too.

That might mean that we will be getting enhanced maps, quicker refresh fees and doubtlessly wider support for one of the most better display settings that have been listed in the game for a while but haven’t all the time finished the rest.

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *